The WebMechanix Team is an experienced group of: Marketers, Developers, Designers, Geeks, Problem-Solvers and most importantly - great personalities.

Chris Mechanic Chris Mechanic

Chris Mechanic

CEO & Co-Founder

Arsham Mirshah Arsham Mirshah

Arsham Mirshah

CEO & Co-Founder

Dave Brong Dave Brong

Dave Brong

Chief Technology Officer

Derek Cavaliero Derek Cavaliero

Derek Cavaliero

Director of Development

Brian Thackston Brian Thackston

Brian Thackston

Director of Operations

Jarrett Fleagle Jarrett Fleagle

Jarrett Fleagle

Director of Business Strategy

Luke Gracie Luke Gracie

Luke Gracie

Director of Strategy

Josh Muskin Josh Muskin

Josh Muskin

Director of Strategy

Steve Cockey Steve Cockey

Steve Cockey

Associate Director of Online Advertising

Walt Irby Walt Irby

Walt Irby

Senior Web Developer

Camille Bosley Camille Bosley

Camille Bosley

Client Success Manager

Nick Brown Nick Brown

Nick Brown

Client Success Manager

Jax Jax


Certified Good Dog

Justin Kalaskey Justin Kalaskey

Justin Kalaskey

UX/CRO Designer

Alex Swope Alex Swope

Alex Swope

Client Success Manager

Ameet Luhar Ameet Luhar

Ameet Luhar

Client Success Manager

Sarah Breitschwerdt Sarah Breitschwerdt

Sarah Breitschwerdt

Project Manager / Web Developer

Maria Cataldi Maria Cataldi

Maria Cataldi

Office Manager

Tyler Robinson Tyler Robinson

Tyler Robinson

Client Success Manager

Anne Rubin Anne Rubin

Anne Rubin

Client Success Manager

Tyler Carson Tyler Carson

Tyler Carson

Associate Director

Mikala Kennell Mikala Kennell

Mikala Kennell

Client Success Manager

Will Chou Will Chou

Will Chou

Internal Marketing Strategist

Amanda Hoyle Amanda Hoyle

Amanda Hoyle

Digital Marketing Strategist

Patrick Mead Patrick Mead

Patrick Mead

Digital Marketing Strategist

Stacey Heubeck Stacey Heubeck

Stacey Heubeck

Digital Marketing Strategist

Jessica Haines Jessica Haines

Jessica Haines

Design Apprentice

Will Gray Will Gray

Will Gray

Digital Marketing Strategist

Odunola Abubakar Odunola Abubakar

Odunola Abubakar

Digital Marketing Strategist

Casey Hawkins Casey Hawkins

Casey Hawkins

Digital Marketing Strategist

Stephanie Hertl Stephanie Hertl

Stephanie Hertl

Digital Marketing Strategist

Teddy Teddy


Chief Barketing Officer

Merrik Kressley Merrik Kressley

Merrik Kressley

Digital Marketing Strategist

Bart Heird Bart Heird

Bart Heird

Creative Director

Anthony Snively Anthony Snively

Anthony Snively

Operations Strategist

Clare French Clare French

Clare French

Director of Internal Marketing

Shlomo Trachtenberg Shlomo Trachtenberg

Shlomo Trachtenberg

EJ White EJ White

EJ White

Senior Strategist

Taylor Mathauer Taylor Mathauer

Taylor Mathauer

Digital Marketing Intern

Michael Sack Michael Sack

Michael Sack

Digital Marketing Intern